Board Directors

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Ms. Ingrid Andrade

Branch Manager Financial Services
Columbia Bank


Mr. John Apisa 

Senior Manager
PKF O’Connor Davies, LLP 


Mr. Kamal Assad

Sign-A-Rama of Kenilworth


Mr. John (Jack) Audett

Chief Medical Officer
Overlook Medical Center


Ms. Mary Baker

Baker Tax & Accounting Services


 Mr. Louis Beckerman

Beckerman & Company 


Mr. James Burns

Genova Burns


Mr. Richard Callaghan

Principal Investment Strategist
Beacon Financial Group


Mr. Denis Connell

Connell Consulting, LLC


Ms. Jenny Davis

Chief of Intergovernmental Affairs
The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey


Mr. Mike DeSimone

Senior Sales Manager/Department Head
Horizon BCBS


Mr. John Duncan

Executive Vice President
Spencer Savings Bank


Mr. Jim Findeisen

Senior Manager
Federal Express


 Mr. Michael Graham

Chief Operations Manager
Fairview Insurance Agency


Mr. Len Harris

Regional Sales Manager
Primepoint HRMS & Payroll


Mr. Russell Heltzer

Relationship Manager
TD Bank


Ms. Sandy Hilenski

Chief Financial Officer
Atlantic Federal Credit Union


Mr. Lee Holtzman

McCarter & English, LLP


Ms. Miriam Koppel

Assistant Finance Manager
Infineum USA L.P.


Mr. Justin Lane

Manager - Large Group
 AmeriHealth of New Jersey


Mr. Robert Leslie

Computer Solutions Unlimited


Mr. John Magnifico

General Manager
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott


Ms. Elizabeth Manzo

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C.


Mr. Gary Marmo

Vice President of Operations
Elizabethtown Gas Company


Mr. Jim Mooney

Minuteman Press


Mr. Glenn Nacion

Vice President, Human Resources
Trinitas Regional Medical Center


 Ms. Paula Palermo

Vice President
Provident Bank


Ms. Sherryll Penney

MSPC Certified Public Accountants and Advisors, P.C. 


Mr. Mike Salvatore

General Agent
Northeast Planning Corporation


Mr. John Samsel

Samsel & Associates Real Estate Services


Mr. Jim Spano

Spano Partners Holdings


Mr. Jared Stadlin

VP, Client Services & Associate Corporate Counsel
Linden Warehouse & Distribution Co., Inc.


Ms. Angie Tsirkas

Vice President, Business Development Officer
Northfield Bank


Mr. Heath Wanamaker

Operations Manager
Phillips 66 Bayway Refinery